Board of Directors - Marshall Opera
Marshall Opera

Board of Directors

George Boziwick,
New York, NY

Mr. Boziwick retired from The New York Public Library for the Performing Arts at Lincoln Center as Chief of the Music Division.

Matthew Garrett,
New York, NY

Dr. Garrett is a Juilliard-trained opera singer turned radiation oncologist.

Lisa Hilton,
Venice, Italy

Ms. Hilton is an author, historian, and television presenter.

Emily McPherson,
Santa Barbara, CA

Dr. McPherson is the CEO of McPherson Pharmaceuticals, LLC.

Eugene Rotberg,
Washington, DC

Mr. Rotberg is the former Vice President and Treasurer of the World Bank.

William Turnier,
Chapel Hill, NC

Mr. Turnier is the Willie Person Mangum Professor of Law Emeritus at the University of North Carolina.

Site Design and Development North Star Sites